| The job Adbrew does, from connecting to your account through to a change going live |
|---|
| Agent access When my AI connects, does it reach Amazon or the vendor's app? | MCP to Adbrew; drafts, then writes4 | No MCP; web app only20 | No MCP; REST API to Quartile37 | MCP to Teikametrics, read-only45 | Amazon's APIs, directly11 |
|---|
| Live connection Is it connected to my Amazon Ads account? | Yes: Ads, seller data, Walmart5 | Yes: Ads API and SP-API28 | Ads API and Marketing Stream38 | Yes: Ads, Seller, Vendor, Walmart56 | Yes: three Amazon MCP servers16 |
|---|
| Reads performance Does it pull my campaign, search-term, and placement reports itself? | Yes; hourly via Marketing Stream8 | Yes; hourly on Growth and up29 | Yes; search-term reports unnamed38 | Yes; search-term view unverified58 | Yes, through a Skill18 |
|---|
| Structure audit Does it audit campaign structure and portfolio health? | Automated audit; checks not published8 | Builds its own; no audit29 | Its own structure; no audit38 | Partial: flags products, not structure59 | Yes, audit only18 |
|---|
| Search-term mining Does it find negatives and rising terms, and show its reasoning? | Automated harvesting; thresholds unpublished5 | Yes; thresholds, not reasoning30 | Not published38 | Yes; thresholds shown, not reasoning60 | Yes, gated negatives18 |
|---|
| Bids and budgets How does it change bids and budgets? | AI or your rules, your choice10 | Its algorithm to your target31 | Yes: hourly AI or your rules38 | Its algorithm, within your limits61 | Proposals, guarded on write16 |
|---|
| Budget pacing Does it pace budgets to a plan? | Yes: period budget, reallocated daily2 | Daily budgets; tracker only32 | Not published38 | Monitoring and forecast only62 | Yes, as a proposal18 |
|---|
| Applies changes Does it write the change to Amazon, or do I? | Automation writes; MCP drafts first4 | Automatic through the Ads API31 | Writes changes automatically38 | Bids automatic; keywords optional63 | Yes, guarded by your policy16 |
|---|
| Checks the result Does it confirm a change took and report the effect? | Not published4 | Status read-back; no outcome report33 | Not published38 | Counts changes; no confirmation64 | Read-back, not a step11 |
|---|
| Ad products Which Amazon ad products does it cover? | SP, SB, SBV, SD, DSP; Walmart10 | SP, SB, SD, DSP; Walmart, Instacart34 | Sponsored Ads, DSP, 6 channels39 | SP, SB, SD, DSP; Walmart46 | SP, SB, SD, STV, DSP, AMC11 |
|---|
| Who decides What decides a change: its algorithm, rules I set, or a playbook I wrote? | Its AI or rules you wrote10 | Its algorithm and your rules35 | Its AI, or rules you set38 | Its algorithm; general reasons only47 | Your playbook18 |
|---|
| Beyond PPC |
|---|
| Amazon Marketing Cloud Can it query Amazon Marketing Cloud? | A no-code Amazon Marketing Cloud tool with a query library, AI-powered dashboards and reports, and custom audiences from AMC data for DSP campaigns and Sponsored Ads bid boosting. Custom AMC queries are an Enterprise feature, and whether an existing AMC instance is required is not stated.1 | You connect an AMC instance in Perpetua, can write SQL queries against it, build template-based AMC audiences that apply as bid multipliers on Sponsored Products and Brands and to DSP, and view a consumer lifetime-value report without SQL. Custom AMC reporting is listed on the Premium plan.21 | Quartile says it uses Amazon Marketing Cloud data to build personas and tailored audiences and to inform full-funnel strategy. No page describes customers running their own AMC queries or managing AMC audiences themselves.38 | Pricing lists integrated Amazon Marketing Cloud on Advanced and Enterprise; the help center says AMC is for managed and agency editions, offers prebuilt AMC dashboards and template-built AMC and DSP audiences for accounts with a DSP connection. Custom SQL AMC queries are not documented.48 | Yes. Amazon Marketing Cloud queries and audiences run through the Amazon Ads MCP, and the Turn AMC Questions Into Answers and Audiences Skill returns validated SQL, privacy-safe results, and a segment ready to activate in DSP.18 |
|---|
| Seller operations Can it run orders, inventory, pricing, and catalog work? | Profitability reads orders, settlements and every fee Amazon and Walmart report, including referral, fulfilment, storage, returns and ad spend, so rules can read margin and days of stock. No writes to Seller Central for pricing, inventory or listings are published.6 | The SP-API connection supplies product data such as new ASINs and inventory levels, plus sales and traffic reporting, and rules can pause ads on inventory levels. No page describes editing listings, prices, orders or catalog.28 | Beyond ads, Quartile manages Amazon promotions (coupons, Lightning Deals, Prime Exclusive Deals, Subscribe and Save) and its API reads listing status, pricing, inventory level, quality scores and FBA inventory. Order handling, repricing and catalog edits are not published.40 | Beyond ads it reads Seller Central product and sales data, provides inventory demand forecasts and stockout alerts as reporting, generates listing content that is held for review before submission, and offers FBA refunds recovery through a partner at a 25 percent commission. Order management and repricing are not published.49 | Yes. 304 Selling Partner operations for orders, inventory, pricing, catalog, and reports, through the Selling Partner MCP.19 |
|---|
| Vendor Central Can it run Vendor Central work? | No product page, the pricing page or the terms mention Vendor Central, purchase orders or retail analytics.3 | Vendors see Amazon Retail Analytics sales data and Rapid Retail Analytics inventory alongside advertising data. No purchase-order or other Vendor Central operations are published.22 | No page or doc mentions Vendor Central, purchase orders or retail analytics.41 | Vendor onboarding grants a Teikametrics user Vendor Central report permissions so total sales and inventory flow in; ordered revenue is limited to brand-registered vendors, inventory refreshes weekly and sales lag up to 72 hours. No purchase-order or retail-analytics workflow is published.50 | Yes. 40 Vendor Central operations: purchase orders, direct fulfillment, shipments and invoices, and Retail Analytics, through the Amazon Vendor Central MCP.16 |
|---|
| Creative Can it generate listing and ad creative, images and video? | Digital Shelf Analytics tracks share of voice and keyword rank hourly; no listing image, video or A+ content generation appears on any product page.7 | Perpetua's DSP Creatives Builder assembles ads from assets you bring: you pick up to 20 products, a product image pulled from Amazon or a custom one, plus your logo and headline, and static images and video are uploaded to spec. The builder validates and submits what you supply. No image, video or listing copy generation is published on it.36 | Quartile's Amazon Sponsored Ads page lists flexible campaign structure, automated hourly bidding, Amazon Marketing Cloud signals, rules-based optimization and reports, and claims no creation of images, video or listing content. Its Amazon DSP launch tool is described as component-based creative launches with bulk uploads, which manages creative you already have. Checked the Sponsored Ads page, the homepage and the DSP launch tool page; nothing published covers generating creative.38 | Teikametrics generates listing content and images through GenAI Smart Pages: AI-crafted titles, bullet points and descriptions for Amazon and Walmart listings, plus AI-generated product images tailored to each platform's guidelines. The page publishing the image capability is an early access signup. It describes no video generation.65 | Yes. Agent Iris generates listing images and product video through Google Gemini, OpenAI image models, and Google Veo 3, audits an image against listing rules, publishes to the listing, and confirms Amazon took it. Video comes back as a signed URL rather than an upload to Seller Central.15 |
|---|
| Playbooks Does it come with playbooks, and can I write my own? | Custom rules in plain conditions, a bulk campaign launcher, and Adbrew Intelligence, introduced as autonomous agents to help with ad operations. No readable playbook library is published, and user-authored logic stops at rules.10 | Readable playbooks exist, such as AMC audiences for sponsored ads and seasonal recommendations and strategies, plus free Ad School courses. User automation is limited to configurable rules, strategies and scheduled changes; no page offers user-written automation logic.23 | Customers can write their own bid and budget rules, apply them to campaigns and schedule them. No published library of playbooks or strategies the customer can read exists, and no automation logic beyond rules is described.38 | Campaign creator offers basic, auto, manual and custom structures and named goals such as grow, profit, launch and liquidate, and the help center publishes readable strategy guides. User-authored logic is limited to custom filters with performance thresholds and dayparting schedules; no user-written playbooks or scripts.51 | 12 verified Skills for Amazon Ads and seller work, each publishing what it is not for, and you can write your own in the same format.18 |
|---|
| Operating knowledge Does it bring Amazon know-how to the job? | Marketing states the AI analyzes more than 100 factors and lists retail-aware ad optimization: inventory, Buy Box placement, pricing and ranking are inputs. Amazon policy or operating rules are not described as inputs.8 | Perpetua publishes Amazon strategy content, but its pages describe recommendations as generated from your strategies and goal performance and do not state that Amazon operating rules or know-how are encoded in them.24 | Amazon know-how is delivered by a dedicated human strategist and channel experts alongside the AI. No page states that Amazon operating rules or best practices are encoded into the recommendations themselves.42 | Marketing calls it retail-trained AI; the bidder is said to fold in seasonality, day of week and Prime Day, the recommendation hub pre-fills goals and cost limits from product performance and category trends, and Compass benchmarks aggregate Teikametrics users. Amazon policy or operating rules are not described as inputs.52 | Agent Atlas supplies curated Amazon operating playbooks and rules that your agent retrieves before it acts.12 |
|---|
| Your data Where does your account data end up? | Data lives in Adbrew's hosted software as a service, and the terms allow Adbrew to aggregate statistical information on the performance of the service; no retention period after termination is stated. Shareable dashboards are a Standard feature with preset limits, and API access is listed on the Enterprise plan.9 | Advertising data lives in Perpetua's platform; custom reporting and dashboards export CSV, and no warehouse destination or public API is published. The terms say customers own their materials but Perpetua may freely use data to improve its services; the privacy policy gives no retention period or hosting location.25 | Advertising data lands on Quartile's US servers and the terms let Quartile retain data derived from the services. Customers can pull campaign, keyword and report data through the REST API; no warehouse destination is offered. Click-tracking data is kept up to about 13 months.43 | Advertising data lives in Teikametrics' platform; users can export tables and Compass data as CSV or Excel, but no warehouse destination or customer API is published. The terms say the company has no obligation to retain customer data after termination and may use it for aggregated metrics.53 | Agent Flow lands your Ads and Selling Partner data in a data lake in your own cloud; your warehouse and BI tools read it downstream.14 |
|---|
| Where you use it Which apps can I use it from? | The Adbrew web app, and Adbrew MCP for Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, Codex, Microsoft Copilot and Cursor, running against your live account through Adbrew Intelligence. No mobile app or Slack integration is published.4 | Perpetua is used through its browser app. Help-center searches for mobile app and API return no mobile app, public API, or ChatGPT, Claude or MCP integration; the Premium plan lists custom data integrations without detail.20 | Customers use the Quartile portal and a documented REST API with OAuth2, a developer portal, batch endpoints and a Postman guide; API subscriptions must be activated by Quartile. No mobile app, ChatGPT or Claude integration, or MCP server is published.37 | A web app with an in-app assistant chat, a Teikametrics MCP server for Claude and ChatGPT in early access with twelve read-only tools and no write actions, and daily Slack budget-pacing notifications. No mobile app and no customer-facing API are published.45 | Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Copilot, n8n, or any MCP client.17 |
|---|
| How it runs, and how you buy it |
|---|
| Where it runs Where does it run? | The terms define the platform as hosted software as a service managed by Adbrew. No option to deploy in the customer's own cloud account is published.9 | Perpetua is a hosted web application with user credentials issued by Perpetua. No option to deploy in the customer's own cloud account is published.26 | Quartile runs its own hosted platform; the privacy policy says it operates in the United States and stores data on its own servers. No option to deploy in the customer's cloud account is published.43 | Teikametrics is a hosted web application; the terms define the services as Teikametrics-operated websites, platform and software accessed over the internet. No option to deploy in the customer's own cloud account is published.53 | Your own AWS, GCP, Azure, or Cloudflare account. You own the deployment, the data, and the perimeter.17 |
|---|
| Approval What happens before anything changes on Amazon? | MCP changes are drafts that apply once you approve them. For rule and AI automation, no approval queue or review mode is published; the automation is described as optimizing bids, budgets, targets and placements automatically.4 | Rules and keyword harvesting can be set to manual approval in a pending-approval tab or to apply automatically, and recommendations require approve or dismiss. The engine's own bid changes have no approval step.23 | No review queue, approval step or manual mode is described. The AI updates bids, budgets and placements in real time and customer rules run automatically on schedule.38 | There is no approval queue for bids: once AI bidding is enabled they post automatically, and manual bid edits are only available when automation is off. Keyword and negative filters default to review mode with accept, snooze and dismiss, and can be switched to automatic.51 | Read tools return data only. Write tools are guarded and may require your explicit approval before a change reaches Amazon.16 |
|---|
| Pricing model How is it priced? | Standard is $799 a month or a percentage of ad spend, whichever is greater, for accounts up to $500,000 of monthly ad spend, and the percentage is not stated. Enterprise is custom above that. DSP, Amazon Marketing Cloud, share-of-voice keywords and shareable dashboards carry preset limits with paid add-ons.5 | Essentials is $695 a month for up to $10,000 of monthly ad spend; Growth is $695 a month plus an undisclosed percentage of ad spend above $10,000; Premium is custom above $500,000. Annual commitment is not published; the terms say contracts auto-renew per the order form.20 | No prices are published and there is no pricing page. The terms say fees are set in an order form under standard pricing tiers based on aggregate monthly ad spend, number of channels and service level, due in advance and non-refundable, on a one-year auto-renewing term.44 | Essentials is $179 a month, or $149 a month billed annually, for up to $10,000 of monthly ad spend; above that, plans add 3 percent of monthly ad spend over $10,000. The help center also lists Essential Tier 2 at $599, Advanced at $1,439, Enterprise as custom, and a free basic plan without AI.54 | Kuudo Pro: $0 a month plus $0.95 per 1,000 Amazon API calls. Kuudo Scale: $249 a month plus $0.55 per 1,000 Amazon API calls. No percentage of ad spend, and the calculator models a month for a brand owner, an agency or aggregator, and an automation-heavy seller.13 |
|---|
| Seats and organizations How many people and accounts? | An unlimited number of users can be added to an Adbrew account. The number of Amazon accounts, brands or marketplaces per plan is not published.5 | There is no limit on team members, and unlimited accounts can be added as long as combined monthly ad spend stays within the plan's spend tier. Manager accounts add administrator and manager roles for agencies.27 | No user, seat or account limits are published for any tier; the solutions pages, terms and API docs refer to a single Quartile account without counts.42 | Neither the pricing page nor the billing article states user, seat or account limits; plans are tiered by ad spend. Roles are account owner, admin and viewer, and an agency edition manages multiple nested client accounts.55 | Kuudo Pro: up to 25 seats across 5 organizations. Kuudo Scale: up to 50 seats across 10 organizations. Enterprise: unlimited.17 |
|---|
| Free tier Can I try it free? | No free trial or free tier appears on the pricing, seller, demo or consultation pages; the route is a demo or consultation, with white-glove onboarding and 24/7 support included in Standard.5 | The pricing and features pages list no free trial or free tier; the call to action is a demo. The only trial in the help center is a 60-day trial of a paid AMC purchase dataset.20 | No free trial or free tier is published. The terms define a 60-day evaluation period in which the client may terminate for convenience through a button in the portal, effective 30 days after clicking; fees are otherwise due in advance and non-refundable.44 | The trial is described as risk-free for 30 days for sellers with up to $10,000 of monthly ad spend, converting to $149 or $179 a month. Onboarding states data sync starts after a credit card is entered and a plan selected; cancelling before the trial ends drops the account to the free basic plan.57 | Kuudo Community is free: one instance of each Amazon MCP server in your own cloud, with no usage charges.17 |
|---|