Where it runs
Whose cloud runs the server?
Four of the five run in the vendor's own cloud behind one hosted endpoint: Marketplace Ad Pros, agentcentral, PPC Prophet and Seller Labs. Amazon's server runs in Amazon's cloud at three regional endpoints. None of the five publishes a path to run the server in your own account. Kuudo provisions the server into your own AWS, Google Cloud, Azure or Cloudflare account.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Amazon's own cloud: three regional endpoints, advertising-ai.amazon.com/mcp for North America, advertising-ai-eu.amazon.com/mcp for Europe and advertising-ai-fe.amazon.com/mcp for the Far East, which the documentation says are not region agnostic. No self-host path is published.6
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Their cloud only: one hosted endpoint at app.marketplaceadpros.com/mcp, with no self-host path published. Their own guide to Amazon MCP servers points teams that want to run their own infrastructure at open-source servers they stand up themselves.14
- agentcentral
- Their cloud only, through one shared hosted endpoint. Their public GitHub repository holds registry metadata and a stdio introspection stub rather than the server, and states that live tool execution happens only through the hosted endpoint.24
- PPC Prophet
- A hosted endpoint at ppcgpt.getppcprophet.com/mcp, and the README says no local installation is required. The GitHub repository documents the hosted service rather than a server to run yourself.1
- Seller Labs
- Their cloud. You paste one connector URL into your AI client, and the page says no API credentials or self-hosting are required.3
- Kuudo
- Your own AWS, Google Cloud, Azure, or Cloudflare account. Kuudo provisions a private MCP server environment into the cloud account you pick, and you own the deployment, the data, and the perimeter.36
Your Amazon credentials
Who holds the tokens to my Amazon account?
At four of the five you authorize the vendor rather than an Amazon app of your own: agentcentral encrypts and refreshes the tokens, Marketplace Ad Pros authorizes through its own partner application, Seller Labs through Amazon's consent flow, and PPC Prophet when you connect your account, before issuing you a bearer token. Amazon's server uses your own Login with Amazon application. Kuudo encrypts the refresh token, and the Amazon app can be your own.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Your own Login with Amazon application. In token mode your client sends the application's client ID and a bearer access token on every request; in OAuth 2.1 mode the MCP client runs a browser login, a public client's access token expires after one hour, and a private client stores the refresh token in your system keychain or credentials file.7
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- You authorize Marketplace Ad Pros by OAuth against its Amazon Ads Verified Partner application; Claude handles the login and no API keys are needed. Where the resulting Amazon tokens are stored, and how, is not stated in the privacy policy.15
- agentcentral
- They do. You authorize Amazon Ads and Seller Central by OAuth in their dashboard, and agentcentral stores and refreshes those tokens encrypted at rest. It does not expose raw Amazon tokens to the agent.25
- PPC Prophet
- You sign up, connect your Amazon Advertising account in PPC Prophet, and generate a bearer token that your MCP client sends to their endpoint. Where the Amazon tokens are stored is not stated on the pages checked.1
- Seller Labs
- You authorize Seller Labs against Seller Central and Amazon Ads through Amazon's standard consent flow. How the resulting Amazon tokens are stored is not stated.3
- Kuudo
- Kuudo's authorization service receives and encrypts an Amazon refresh token, and in bring-your-own-app mode your application secret, then exchanges them for short-lived access tokens it issues to runtimes you authorize. The Amazon app can be your own, and the substantive API traffic does not route through Kuudo.37
Where calls route
Do my Amazon requests route through the vendor?
Requests route through the vendor at four of the five alternatives: each is an endpoint in the vendor's own infrastructure, and most reads answer from data the vendor has already pulled. Amazon's server is Amazon, so a call goes straight to Amazon. Kuudo's data processing agreement commits that your cloud resources connect directly to Amazon and that substantive requests and responses do not route through Kuudo.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- To Amazon directly, because the endpoint is Amazon's: each request carries your client ID and bearer token to Amazon's regional MCP endpoint, and the server calls the Amazon Ads API behind it. No third party sits between the AI client and Amazon.6
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Through their cloud. Marketplace Ad Pros handles the Amazon Ads API and Selling Partner API integrations end-to-end and serves pre-ingested data; the MCP and the REST API both read from that store.16
- agentcentral
- Yes, by architecture. Reads are served from data they have already synced into their own storage, and the tools they mark live call Amazon from their infrastructure, so the request path runs through them.26
- PPC Prophet
- Your client calls PPC Prophet's endpoint, which answers from Amazon Ads data it has indexed; the landing page says it is built on Amazon Ads API access with Elasticsearch indexing.2
- Seller Labs
- Seller Labs pulls from the Selling Partner API and the Advertising API and reconciles the data, and your AI client works from that reconciled data through Seller Labs.3
- Kuudo
- No. The DPA commits that your cloud resources connect directly to Amazon's business-data APIs, and that substantive API requests and responses do not proxy, relay, or route through Kuudo infrastructure.37
Where your data sits
Where does my Amazon data end up?
A copy of your Amazon data sits on vendor infrastructure at four of the five alternatives: agentcentral names Google Cloud in the United States, PPC Prophet an index with 90 days of history, and Marketplace Ad Pros and Seller Labs name no region. Amazon does not say whether its server stores anything. Kuudo's Agent Flow lands the copy, when you want one, in your own account.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not published. The MCP documentation covers account context modes and request headers; it does not say whether the server stores request or response data, or where.6
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Their infrastructure, encrypted in storage and in transit. Region and hosting provider are not named, the privacy policy names no sub-processors, and deletion is on request.17
- agentcentral
- On their infrastructure. Amazon data is synced ahead of time into account-isolated storage on Google Cloud Platform in the United States, kept while the account is active, and not used to train models. Their comparison page puts the standard history at 30 days with eligible backfills to one year, and a read-only JSON API is the published way out.25
- PPC Prophet
- In their index. The landing page names Elasticsearch indexing and 90 days of history, and the README puts the data range at the last 90 days of performance data. Region and hosting provider are not published.2
- Seller Labs
- On Seller Labs' infrastructure. The privacy policy names no storage region or hosting provider, and says information may be retained as necessary to support the offerings.5
- Kuudo
- In your cloud. Agent Flow lands Amazon data in a lake in your own account, and Snowflake, Athena, DuckDB, Databricks, Power BI, and Tableau can read it downstream.40
Live or synced
When my agent reads, is it calling Amazon or a copy?
The hosted servers answer from a sync: agentcentral refreshes ads daily, Marketplace Ad Pros delivers reports four to six hours after triggering them, and PPC Prophet and Seller Labs publish no refresh cadence. Amazon's server and Kuudo's call Amazon, so a read is Amazon's answer at that moment, and Kuudo adds scheduled lake refreshes when you want history.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- From Amazon. The overview describes the server as a layer that translates Amazon Ads APIs into tools, and reports are generated on request, with skills that poll until a report completes.8
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Their sync. Data is pulled from Amazon on a regional schedule, with reports arriving four to six hours after they are triggered, and Amazon Marketing Stream adds hourly traffic and conversion data. A read answers from the synced copy rather than from Amazon at that moment.18
- agentcentral
- From their sync, by design. Ads data refreshes daily and business reports roughly every 72 hours, which is what makes most reads return in under 300 milliseconds. A subset of tools are marked live and call Amazon directly.26
- PPC Prophet
- From their index, with most queries answered in under 100 milliseconds according to the README. How often the index refreshes from Amazon is not published.1
- Seller Labs
- Answers come from the data Seller Labs has imported and reconciled. History is imported within about two days of connecting and kept for up to two years going forward. A live read from Amazon is not described.3
- Kuudo
- From Amazon. The tools are Amazon's own API operations exposed over MCP, so a read is a call to Amazon. Agent Flow adds scheduled refreshes and lake tables in your own cloud when you want stored history.41
Tool surface
What can my agent reach, and how is it counted?
The counts are not in one unit. agentcentral counts 171 tools and PPC Prophet 27 or more, Marketplace Ad Pros publishes about 25 write tools, Amazon lists tool groups without a total, and Seller Labs publishes no count. Kuudo counts Amazon's own operations: 1,055 across three servers. Measured at connect, Amazon's server advertised 92,678 tokens of tool definitions and Kuudo's Amazon Ads MCP 388.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Tool groups published under MCP Tools (beta): Account Management, Ads Account, Advertiser Product Group Eligibility, Amazon Live, AMC, Billing, Campaign Management, Eligibility, Manager Accounts, Reports, Terms Token, Test Accounts, User Invitation, User Permissions, User Roles and Users. The Campaign Management page lists 32 tools, and its query_campaign tool names Sponsored Products, Sponsored Brands, Sponsored Display, Sponsored Television and Amazon DSP; a total across groups is not published.9
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Read tools over campaigns, ad groups, keywords, search terms, targets, budgets, performance metrics and recommendations, plus about 25 write tools; the read count is not published. Nine read-only Keepa tools run on your own Keepa key.18
- agentcentral
- 171 tools across five documented domains: Ads 100, Inventory 31, Fulfillment 19, Catalog 16, Finance 5. These are tools rather than underlying Amazon API operations, so the number is not comparable to an operation count.27
- PPC Prophet
- 27 or more tools according to the README: performance analytics, wasted-spend analysis, change diagnosis, campaign and keyword management, profile management, and rule tools for PPC Prophet subscribers, plus interactive widgets rendered in Claude.1
- Seller Labs
- Advertising and profitability data across inventory, fees, margins and ad performance, with supported write actions. A tool count is not published.3
- Kuudo
- 1,055 Amazon API operations exposed as tools across three servers: 711 Amazon Ads, 304 Selling Partner, and 40 Vendor Central. At connect, the Amazon Ads MCP advertises 3 tools totaling 388 tokens, and the rest of the catalog is fetched only when a tool is needed.42
Writes
Can it change my Amazon account?
All five can change your account. Amazon's tools create, update and delete campaigns; agentcentral publishes 79 guarded write tools; Marketplace Ad Pros writes on opt-in; PPC Prophet changes bids, budgets and statuses on its paid plan; Seller Labs pauses, launches and adjusts budgets. Kuudo tags every tool read or write across all three of its servers.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Yes. Campaign Management tools create, update and delete campaigns, ad groups, ads, targets and portfolios, and delete_campaign removes a campaign with all associated ad groups, ads and targets.9
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Yes, opt-in. Read-only is the default; write access is granted at OAuth authorization and covers campaigns, ad groups, keywords, negatives, product ads and targets for Sponsored Products, Brands and DSP, plus listing updates and review requests for Seller Central.18
- agentcentral
- Yes, extensively. Their comparison page puts the total at 79 guarded write tools, and the Ads reference splits its 100 tools into 31 read, 59 write, and 10 live, covering campaigns, ad groups, ads, keywords, targets, bids, budgets, and states, plus prices, inventory quantities, listings, and order fulfillment.28
- PPC Prophet
- Yes, on the paid plan: update_campaign_status, update_campaign_budget, update_keyword_bid and update_keyword_status. The free plan is read-only.1
- Seller Labs
- Yes. Supported actions include pausing and launching campaigns and adjusting budgets, carried out without opening Seller Central.3
- Kuudo
- Yes. Every tool on every server is tagged read or write, and write tools exist across all three servers.41
What guards a write
What stands between the agent and a change?
What stands between the agent and a change varies most here. Amazon describes client-side tool filtering, agentcentral a preview unless the caller confirms, Marketplace Ad Pros a confirmation in the client, Seller Labs a warning on its highest-risk writes, and PPC Prophet publishes none. Kuudo's write tools validate input, apply your workspace policy, and may require a person's approval.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Client-side tool filtering: the get-started guide shows disabling tools such as campaign_management-delete_campaign and delete_ad in the client's configuration. A confirmation step, a policy gate, or a pre-read of current values is not described.6
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- The server confirms every change with you in the AI client before it goes to Amazon, and Edit Mode is opted in per authorization. Hard limits, idempotency keys and a pre-read of current values are not described.18
- agentcentral
- A write returns a preview unless the caller sets confirm to true and supplies an idempotency key, with hard limits, a pre-read, and an audit entry holding the previous and new values. API keys can be issued read-only or scoped to one domain, which the server enforces. The confirmation is a parameter the calling agent supplies.28
- PPC Prophet
- No confirmation step, policy gate or pre-read before a write is described in the README or on the landing page. The free plan's read-only scope is the published limit.1
- Seller Labs
- The highest-risk actions surface a warning first, such as launching a campaign against under 14 days of inventory or setting a budget above twice the 30-day average. A confirmation for every write is not described.3
- Kuudo
- Write tools are guarded: they validate input, apply your workspace policy, and may require explicit human approval before a change reaches Amazon.41
What is recorded
What can I review afterward?
Writes are logged at three: agentcentral with old and new values, Marketplace Ad Pros in a ChangeSet record, and Seller Labs before each write runs. PPC Prophet shows the history of its own rules, and Amazon publishes no log. None of the five describes a log of the reads an agent made. Kuudo records every tool call with the user, agent, parameters, result and approval state.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not published. Neither the overview nor the tool reference describes a log of the tool calls an agent made.8
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Each write is logged to a ChangeSet record, and the Claude setup page says everything is logged. A log of the reads an agent performed is not described.18
- agentcentral
- Write actions are logged with their old and new values, and the ads tools read current values first to build that trail. A log of the reads an agent performed is not described.26
- PPC Prophet
- The landing page says rules execute on schedule and you can inspect every action and review execution history. A log of the writes an agent makes through the MCP is not described.2
- Seller Labs
- Every write action is logged to your audit log before it runs. A log of the reads an agent performed is not described.3
- Kuudo
- Every tool call records the requesting user, agent, workspace, parameters, result summary, and approval state, across every server, in a run log you can use to reproduce an output or review a change.41
Above the tools
What comes with it besides tool access?
Marketplace Ad Pros ships 13 Claude skills and a 50-prompt library and Amazon ships Skills in beta, neither saying whether you can write your own. PPC Prophet and Seller Labs publish example queries, and agentcentral ships none by design and teaches you to write a business playbook the agent loads. Kuudo's 16 Skills (2 Kuudo-certified) state each job's inputs, outputs and limits, and you write your own in the same format.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Skills (beta): pre-defined prompt definitions provided by Amazon Ads that guide AI applications through Amazon Ads workflows and tool usage, in two types, workflow skills that sequence its tools and capability skills that explain them, triggered automatically in AI applications that recognize Anthropic skill definitions. Whether you can write your own is not addressed.10
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- 13 Markdown skills for Claude, about 10 KB each, that teach Claude how to use the Marketplace Ad Pros MCP tools, installed through Claude's Skills settings, free and without signup; the Claude setup page counts nine. A fixed library of 50 prompts in eight categories works with MAP connected. Inputs, outputs and limits are not stated, and whether you can write your own is not addressed.19
- agentcentral
- None ship with the product, deliberately. Their best-practice documentation teaches you to build your own prompt library by iterating in conversation and to hand-author a business playbook in Markdown that the agent loads.29
- PPC Prophet
- Example natural-language queries and a query reference. No skills or playbooks are published, and whether you can write your own is not addressed.1
- Seller Labs
- A starter prompt and five example workflows on the product page. Downloadable skills or playbooks are not published, and writing your own is not addressed.3
- Kuudo
- 16 Skills (2 Kuudo-certified) ship with the platform, each stating the job it does, the inputs it needs, the outputs it returns, and the limits it keeps, and you can write your own in the same format.43
Amazon Ads
Can it run my Amazon Ads?
Every server here reaches Amazon Ads, at different depth. Marketplace Ad Pros covers Sponsored Products, Brands, Display and DSP; agentcentral and PPC Prophet the three sponsored programs; Amazon's campaign tools name all five programs including Sponsored TV and DSP; Seller Labs names Sponsored Products. Kuudo's Amazon Ads MCP carries 711 operations, including Sponsored TV, DSP and the unified Ads API v1.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Yes. The Reports group lists six tools for Amazon Ads reporting: create campaign, inventory and product reports, create and retrieve a report, and delete a report.11
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Sponsored Products, Sponsored Brands, Sponsored Display and Amazon DSP, with Amazon Marketing Stream for hourly traffic and conversion data. Sponsored TV is not listed.20
- agentcentral
- Advertising is their largest domain, with 100 tools covering campaigns, ad groups, ads, keywords, and targets across Sponsored Products, Brands, and Display.28
- PPC Prophet
- Sponsored Products, Sponsored Brands and Sponsored Display, including a breakdown across the three. Amazon DSP and Sponsored TV are not mentioned.2
- Seller Labs
- Sponsored Products is named. Sponsored Brands, Sponsored Display, Sponsored TV and Amazon DSP are not mentioned on the MCP page.3
- Kuudo
- 711 Amazon Ads operations across Sponsored Products, Brands, Display, and TV, plus DSP, the unified Ads API v1, attribution, and reporting, through the Amazon Ads MCP.44
Amazon Marketing Cloud
Can it query Amazon Marketing Cloud?
Amazon Marketing Cloud is where the field thins. Amazon's server runs AMC queries and workflows without listing audience tools, Marketplace Ad Pros lists attribution and audience insights in closed beta, and agentcentral, PPC Prophet and Seller Labs do not mention it. Kuudo runs AMC queries and audiences through the Amazon Ads MCP, with a Skill that returns validated SQL.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Yes. The AMC tool group lists workflows, data sources, ad-hoc SQL query execution, workflow execution, execution status and result download for an AMC instance. AMC audiences are not listed.12
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Amazon Marketing Cloud attribution and audience insights, listed as a closed beta.20
- agentcentral
- Not published. Amazon Marketing Cloud is not mentioned on their ads reference, their ads product page, their llms.txt, or any other page checked.28
- PPC Prophet
- Amazon Marketing Cloud is not mentioned in the README or on the landing page.1
- Seller Labs
- Amazon Marketing Cloud is not mentioned on the MCP page.3
- Kuudo
- Yes. Amazon Marketing Cloud queries and audiences run through the Amazon Ads MCP, and the Turn AMC Questions Into Answers and Audiences Skill returns validated SQL, privacy-safe results, and a segment ready to activate in DSP.43
Seller operations
Can it run orders, inventory, pricing, and catalog work?
Beyond advertising, three of the five read Seller Central: agentcentral across inventory, orders, catalog, finance and fulfillment, Seller Labs for inventory, fees and profitability, and Marketplace Ad Pros for orders, inventory and catalog. Amazon's server and PPC Prophet cover advertising. Kuudo's Selling Partner MCP exposes 304 operations for catalog, listings, orders, pricing, FBA, fulfillment and finances.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not offered. The overview scopes the server to Amazon Ads insights such as campaigns, performance metrics, billing and account information, and no Seller Central tool group is listed.8
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Orders, FBA inventory, catalog data and Brand Analytics reports are synced from Seller Central, with listing updates and review requests among the write tools. Pricing and fulfillment operations are not listed.20
- agentcentral
- Yes. Selling Partner coverage spans inventory and orders, catalog, finance, and fulfillment, and they state all 23 Amazon marketplaces are enabled and self-serve.30
- PPC Prophet
- Seller Central data is not mentioned; the server covers Amazon Advertising data.1
- Seller Labs
- Yes. Seller Central inventory, FBA fees and SKU-level profitability including cost of goods, fees, returns and ad spend, pulled through the Selling Partner API.3
- Kuudo
- 304 Selling Partner operations for catalog, listings, orders, pricing, FBA, fulfillment, and finances, through the Amazon Selling Partner MCP.45
Vendor Central
Can it run Vendor Central work?
Vendor Central is thin across the field. Marketplace Ad Pros lists Vendor Central orders and catalog, agentcentral says it does not offer Vendor Central, Amazon's server lists no Vendor Central tools, and PPC Prophet and Seller Labs do not mention it. Kuudo's Vendor Central MCP runs 40 operations, from purchase orders and shipments to Retail Analytics.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not offered. No Vendor Central tool group is listed.8
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Vendor Central orders and catalog are listed alongside Seller Central; purchase orders, shipments, invoices and Retail Analytics are not named.18
- agentcentral
- Not offered. They say so on their own comparison page and treat it as a point in a competitor's favour when Vendor Central is a hard requirement.31
- PPC Prophet
- Vendor Central is not mentioned in the README or on the landing page.2
- Seller Labs
- Vendor Central is not mentioned on the MCP page.3
- Kuudo
- 40 Vendor Central operations: purchase orders and acknowledgements, direct fulfillment, shipments and invoices, transaction status, Retail Analytics, Data Kiosk, and A+ Content.41
Creative
Can it generate listing and ad creative, images and video?
None of the five publishes creative generation. agentcentral states it does not generate creative and expects the caller to supply it, Amazon lists no generation tools, and Marketplace Ad Pros, PPC Prophet and Seller Labs describe none. Kuudo's Agent Iris generates listing images and product video, audits an image against listing rules, and publishes it to the listing.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not offered. No image or video generation tool group is listed.8
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- No listing image, video or A+ generation is published. The managed service offers listing optimization and A+ content recommendations from a strategist.21
- agentcentral
- Their Ads tool reference states that agentcentral does not generate or recommend ad creative, and that the caller must provide the documented creative object when creating a Sponsored Brands ad. Their catalog tools read and update listing content, including image URLs, without producing the images themselves. That is a scope choice rather than a gap: their published boundary is a facts layer that returns source-provided fields, deterministic metrics, and audited write results.28
- PPC Prophet
- No image, video or ad creative generation is mentioned.1
- Seller Labs
- No image, video or ad creative generation is mentioned on the MCP page.3
- Kuudo
- Yes. Agent Iris generates listing images and product video through Google Gemini, OpenAI image models, and Google Veo 3, audits an image against listing rules, publishes to the listing, and confirms Amazon took it.35
Operating knowledge
Does it bring Amazon know-how to the job?
Where the Amazon know-how lives differs by design. agentcentral returns facts and leaves decisions to your agent, Amazon's capability skills explain its own tools, Marketplace Ad Pros carries advice in guides and prompts, PPC Prophet diagnoses what drove a change, and Seller Labs reconciles Amazon's reports. Kuudo's Agent Atlas supplies Amazon operating playbooks and rules the agent retrieves before it acts.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Capability skills describe tool capabilities, explain input and output formats, and offer best practices for the server's own tools. Nothing is described as retrieving Amazon operating rules beyond tool usage.10
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Guides, a prompt library and the Claude skills carry the operating advice, with the founder named as author of the guides after 16 years in ad tech. Nothing in the product is described as retrieving Amazon operating rules before a tool runs.22
- agentcentral
- By design, none. They state the product returns facts, source fields, deterministic metrics, and classifications, and does not author recommendations or next actions, because deciding what to do is your agent's job.31
- PPC Prophet
- The diagnose_change tool breaks a change in advertising cost of sales, sales or spend into drivers such as cost per click, conversion rate and order value. Retrieval of Amazon operating rules is not described.1
- Seller Labs
- Seller Labs' layer is reconciliation across Amazon's conflicting reports and profitability math. Retrieval of Amazon operating rules before a tool runs is not described.3
- Kuudo
- Agent Atlas supplies curated Amazon operating playbooks and rules that your agent retrieves before it acts.46
Where you use it
Which apps can I use it from?
Every server here is an MCP endpoint, and each names Claude and ChatGPT. Amazon adds Kiro and Bedrock, Marketplace Ad Pros names Codex and n8n, PPC Prophet names Cursor and Cline, and agentcentral OpenClaw and Hermes. Kuudo connects Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Copilot, n8n or any MCP client to Amazon's own operations from your cloud.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Claude (Anthropic), ChatGPT (OpenAI), Amazon Kiro, Amazon Bedrock, Amazon AgentCore, and other MCP-compatible applications, per the overview; the OAuth 2.1 guide covers Kiro CLI, Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT and Amazon Quick.8
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Claude Desktop, Claude on the web, Claude Code, ChatGPT Plus, Team and Pro, Codex CLI, OpenClaw, n8n and any MCP client, plus a built-in chat in the web app and a REST API; the integrations page also lists Claude Cowork. Amazon-only by its own statement, with TikTok Ads data in closed beta.20
- agentcentral
- Remote streamable HTTP, plus a local stdio bridge through their command-line tool. They name Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, OpenClaw, and Hermes Agent, and any AI client that supports MCP.32
- PPC Prophet
- Claude Desktop, Claude Code, ChatGPT and Cursor according to the README; the landing page adds Cline and custom agents. Streamable HTTP, with SSE also supported.1
- Seller Labs
- Claude, Claude Code and ChatGPT, and any client that supports the Model Context Protocol.3
- Kuudo
- Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Copilot, n8n, or any MCP client.38
Pricing model
How is it priced?
The prices are metered on different units. Marketplace Ad Pros starts at $39 a month for five brands, agentcentral at $39 a month by Amazon order volume, PPC Prophet at $99 a month for five profiles with a free read-only plan, and Seller Labs by revenue tier without published amounts. Amazon publishes no price for its open beta. Kuudo Pro is $0 a month plus $0.95 per 1,000 Amazon API calls.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- No price is published. The launch post says the server is available globally in open beta to Amazon Ads partners with active API credentials.13
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- AI Connect is $10 a week or $39 a month for five brands with 20 ad accounts each and 500 queries a week, extra brands $2 a week. Launch, Boost and Dominion are $149, $449 and $999 a month billed annually, or $179, $579 and $1,199 month to month, tiered by brands, queries and prioritized ad spend. Fully Managed is $2,000 a month or 10 percent of ad spend, whichever is greater.23
- agentcentral
- Five tiers metered on distinct monthly Amazon order IDs: $39 a month to 1,000 orders, $69 to 5,000, $99 to 10,000, $199 to 20,000, and custom above that. Extra ads or brand profiles on the same marketplace are $19 a month each.33
- PPC Prophet
- Free: read-only, one Amazon Ads profile, 100 API calls a day. Pro: $99 a month, five profiles, write tools. Enterprise: custom. The README lists Pro with unlimited calls and the landing page with 1,000 a day.2
- Seller Labs
- Priced in eight tiers by last month's Amazon revenue, from under $2,000 to over $10 million. The pricing page lists Amazon MCP as included in GeniusBundle and does not display dollar amounts.4
- Kuudo
- Kuudo Community is free for one instance of each Amazon MCP server in your own cloud. Kuudo Pro is $0 a month plus $0.95 per 1,000 Amazon API calls, and Kuudo Scale is $249 a month plus $0.55 per 1,000 Amazon API calls. The calculator models a month for a brand owner, an agency or aggregator, and an automation-heavy seller.39
Seats and organizations
How many people and accounts?
Few publish seat limits. Marketplace Ad Pros gives unlimited seats and meters brands, PPC Prophet meters Amazon Ads profiles, agentcentral grants access by API key with one per marketplace, and Seller Labs and Amazon publish no seat terms. Kuudo Pro is up to 25 seats across 5 organizations, Scale up to 50 across 10, and Enterprise unlimited.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not published as seats. Access follows the Login with Amazon application and the advertiser accounts it is authorized for, selected per request or fixed in headers; manager account scope works for some tools.6
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Unlimited team seats on every plan. Brands are the metered unit: five on AI Connect, ten on Launch, 100 on Boost and 300 on Dominion, with 20 ad accounts per brand on AI Connect.23
- agentcentral
- No seat or user limit is published. One subscription covers an Amazon seller account with its marketplaces included, and access is granted per API key, with one key per marketplace.34
- PPC Prophet
- Metered by Amazon Ads profile: one on Free, five on Pro. No seat or user limit is published.2
- Seller Labs
- No seat or user limit is published on the pricing page.4
- Kuudo
- Kuudo Pro: up to 25 seats across 5 organizations. Kuudo Scale: up to 50 seats across 10 organizations. Enterprise: unlimited.38
Free tier
Can I try it free?
Three offer a free way in: agentcentral a 14-day trial with no card and a public demo, Seller Labs a 14-day trial with no card, and PPC Prophet a free read-only plan. Marketplace Ad Pros connects free and charges $20 for a two-week trial, and Amazon's server is an open beta. Kuudo Community is free: one instance of each Amazon MCP server in your own cloud.
- Amazon Ads MCP Server
- Not applicable. The server is in open beta for Amazon Ads partners with active API credentials, and no separate trial is published.13
- Marketplace Ad Pros
- Account creation and connection are free, and a two-week Optimization Suite trial costs $20, once, for eligible new customers. Annual plans are non-refundable after 72 hours if any integration or AI feature was used.23
- agentcentral
- 14 days with no credit card and the full tool surface, after which billing starts at their entry tier and adjusts to actual order volume. A public demo account with simulated writes needs no signup.34
- PPC Prophet
- A free plan with read-only tools, one profile and 100 API calls a day. A time-limited trial of the paid plan is not published.2
- Seller Labs
- A 14-day free trial with no credit card required.4
- Kuudo
- Kuudo Community is free with no time limit: one instance of each Amazon MCP server in your own cloud, with no usage charges.38